Welcome To My Blog!

This is the post excerpt.

Hello from the United States Of America! My name is Caitie and anybody who knows me will tell you that I use humor at (in)appropriate times to get through this crazy thing called life. In addition, I have been told that I am very and perceptive and I would like to share that with you guys!

If you’re wondering how the name came about, I wrote my first post (Fake Love, True Love) while I was going through a rough time. I’m not a meteorologist so I don’t know how to predict the storms, and even if I was, I would probably predict wrong. Therefore, I would be an imbecilic meteorologist.

If you have a topic that you would like me to write about, please feel free to comment on any of my posts!

post

2 thoughts on “Welcome To My Blog!”

  1. I really enjoyed your blog about fake love/real love Caitie! It helps to read this and hope it helps others too. I believe you are so right. It is hard to do the “simple” thing of letting go, but necessary sometimes.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

